Campbell Associates

Manufacturers Representative of Homeware Products Since 1972

Contact

Washington

Robin Campbell Stoeck
Principal, Sales and Marketing
Sur La Table, Costco
robin@campbellassociates.com

Michael Stoeck
Principal, Operations
Business Development
mike@campbellassociates.com

Roberta Milios
Senior Account Manager
Amazon.com, Washington
roberta@campbellassociates.com

Kristin Sherwin
Sales Representative
Sur La Table, Washington
206.451.4469
206.641.3227 fax
kristin@campbellassociates.com

Resa Miller
Sales Representative, Washington
Direct Marketing
resa@campbellassociates.com

Maria Vermeer
Sales Representative
Amazon.com, Washington
maria@campbellassociates.com

Danielle Palser
Sales Representative
Amazon.com, Starbucks
danielle@campbellassociates.com

Teresa Norton
Sales Representative
Amazon.com
teresa@campbellassociates.com

Deanna Greenwood
Sales Representative
Washington
deanna@campbellassociates.com

Seattle Showroom

Miranda Matheson
Showroom & Office Manager
Customer Service, Inside Sales
miranda@campbellassociates.com

501 S Lucile St, Suite 102
Seattle, WA 98108
206.762.3636
206.762.2637 fax
info@campbellassociates.com

Kevin Stoeck
Bookkeeper
kevin@campbellassociates.com

Oregon

Roger Campbell
Sales Manager
Oregon, Idaho
928 NW Joy
Portland, OR 97229
503.644.8898
503.644.5113 fax
roger@campbellassociates.com

Vicki Flener
Sales Representative
Oregon
503.618.0633
503.766.6665 fax
vicki@campbellassociates.com

Idaho

Heidi Tsadilas
Sales Representative
Alaska, Montana, Idaho PH, E. WA
12234 N. Rimrock Rd.
Hayden, ID 83835
208.699.6590
866.372.5116 fax
heidi@campbellassociates.com

find us on facebook