"Loading..."

About Us

Since 1972 we have been serving the Pacific Northwest by representing quality homeware products to some of the finest and most diverse retailers in the country. The products we represent are manufactured around the world, offering excellent quality, design and value to our retail customers.

The brands we represent are inspiring, relevant, high-quality and priced competitively. We use the products we sell in our daily lives and are students of our business.

Our culture is one of integrity and team accountability, and we build long-term, trusted relationships with our retail customers and the vendors we represent.


Our Team

Roger Campbell
Principal, Sales Analysis, Kroger/Fred Meyer

Oregon Office

Phone: 800.336.5104

Roger@campbellassociates.com

Roberta Milios
Principal, Ecommerce - Amazon

Washington Office

Phone: 206.762.3636

Roberta@campbellassociates.com

Kristin Sherwin
Principal, Specialty Channel, Sur La Table

Washington Office

Phone: 206.954.5896

Kristin@campbellassociates.com

Danielle Palser
Account Manager - Amazon

Washington Office

Phone: 206.762.3636

Danielle@campbellassociates.com

Vicki Flener
Sales Representative

Oregon Office

Phone: 888.730.1279

Vicki@campbellassociates.com

Heidi Tsadilas
Sales Representative

Alaska, Idaho, Montana

Phone: 855.793.4511

Heidi@campbellassociates.com

Resa Miller
Sales Representative

Washington Office

Phone: 206.762.3636

Resa@campbellassociates.com

Alex Kaminstein
Account Representative, eCommerce Analyst

Oregon Office

206.762.3636

alex@campbellassociates.com

Mia Sinnett
Sales Representative, Online & Key Accounts

Washington Office

206.890.7117

mia@campbellassociates.com

Marvin Garcia IV
Office Manager

Washington Office

Phone: 206.762.3636

Marvin@campbellassociates.com

Anna Li
eCommerce Content Manager

Washington Office

Phone: 206.762.3636

Anna@campbellassociates.com

Our Showroom

Campbell Associates has a permanent boutique showroom located in Seattle's Design district, open year around for our customers convenience.

View Showroom